Week Three Phase-6 Activities

On 19 May 2017, Final day of my project proposal submission.

In the morning, I met my supervisor with my draft proposal. After a long discussion with him, I altered my project title.  

Title:   Implementing an end-to-end scalable analytical suite to simplify the business decision making for classified Big data sets using Public Cloud Services ”

He also gave me some suggestions to add few ideas in my final proposal and remove some topics from my draft proposal. I modified my draft proposal based on our discussion meeting before submission. 

At the evening, finally, I submitted my proposal. Now I am waiting for the final review from Project Committee. Wishing for the best! Let’s see what happens.

I would like to share my fundamental reference architecture here because It will give you an idea what I am going to do.1222.png

Thank you 🙂 

Leave a Reply

