Week Five Activities: Table of Contents

My project title has been approved by the project committee. I got my feedback from my supervisor in this week. They shortened my project title and rest of the part is remain same. The new project title:

“An end-to-end scalable cloud-based analytical suite for simplification of business decision-making for Classified Big Dataset using Cloud Services”

In this week, I started to prepare my table of contents draft copy. I almost finished it. I have some confusion about some chapters. I will discuss it with my supervisor in my next meeting.

I also downloaded a dataset from the public domain for testing. The URL of the link:

https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/sql-database/sql-database-public-data-sets

https://www.transtats.bts.gov/OT_Delay/OT_DelayCause1.asp

The dataset is Airline On-Time Statistics and Delay Causes.

I will discuss dataset more about in my upcoming blogs.

Thank You 🙂

Leave a Reply

