Week Eight Activities: Background (Chapter 2) of Report

In this week, I am working with the Chapter 2:  Background

The background I have divided into three parts:

I have already finished Domain Analysis. where I covered:

  • What is big data?
  • Classification of type of big data
  • Classified Big data set
  • Big data analysis
  • Business Intelligence (BI)

In the Infrastructure Analysis I am going to discuss:

  • On-Premises Data centre platform
  • Cloud Platform: Deployment models and delivery models

In the Technical Analysis part, I will focus on different cloud providers and services they offer and justify the selecting cloud services.

Thank You 🙂

Leave a Reply

