Week ten Activities: Project plan (chapter three)

Chapter three is the “Project Plan”. I have completed chapter two last week and now I’ve started to write chapter three.  The outlines will be the focus of this chapter are:

  • Dataset: The classified data set I am going to use in the implementation testing is ” flight delay”
  • Design datagram: Design diagram will be the specific architecture I am going to use for the infrastructure of selected flight delay dataset
  • Big Data Analyst Services: The services I will need to analysis for flight delay data set
  • Business Intelligence Services: I am going to use “Microsoft Power BI” Tools for this service
  • Design Fine-Tuning: Fine-turning I will test on the basis of cluster cost and processing time.

Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

