Week Two Phase-4 Activities

As I mentioned before, I am going to implement “Database Migration Project” that I was selected last week, but something interesting and exciting I found suddenly when I was watching “ MicrosoftAzure webinar on Big data”. 

On 12 May 2017, I discussed my idea with my supervisor during one to one meeting and he said that between two ideas the last one is better. Therefore, I changed my topic. Therefore, I am going to implement a project on Big data analysis.

Title: “Implementing End to End classified Big data set analysis using Microsoft Azure cloud Services”

Now I am reading and researching on the big data analysis projects to get the idea of the implementation project as well as to finalise my proposal.

References link:

https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/solutions/big-data/

https://aws.amazon.com/events/anz/on-demand/auckland-summit/?sc_channel

Thank you 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.